ENCOURAGING PLEIN AIR PAINTING IN THE MONTEREY BAY AREA

Associate Member Artists:  A - F   G - M   N - Z

 Click on the artist's image to visit their website.

Phi Nguyen

phistudione@yahoo.com

image coming

Todd Norgaard

toddnorg@aol.com

Valley Afternoon
by Todd Norgaard
acrylic 12x16

Mary Jane Norwood

bengie11@comcast.net

image coming

Kathy Severns Ohannesian

kohannesian@gmail.com

by Kathy Severns Ohannesian

Rhett Regina Owings

rrowings@earthlink.net

by Rhett Owings

Donna Robbins

donnarobbins
@opendoor.com

Susan D. Scannon

susan_j_dinsmore
@ml.com

image coming

Bonnie Joy Sedlak

bonniejoysedlak
@earthlink.net

OldVeteran
by Bonnie Joy Sedlak
transparent watercolor 22x30

Maureen Serafini

artgirl850@gmail.com


by Maureen Serafini
oil 9x12

Henrietta Sparkman

sparkman.h@gmail.com

by Henrietta Sparkman

Katherine Spitz

Katiespitz03@aol.com

Willa Stupat

wstrupat@gmail.com

by

Jean Thomas

jt.farmart@gmail.com

Point Lobos South
by Jean Thomas
oil 22x28

Marte Thompson

marte48@gmail.com

Thursday was Foggy in Carmel
by Marte Thompson
acrylic 11x14

Rose Mary Ullmann

artleo@comcast.net

Wetlands 
by Rose Mary Ullmann
oil

Sue Walters

suewalters1@gmail.com


by Sue Walters

Usana Weaver

usana@usanaweaver.com

Shoo Shoo Little Birds
by Usana Weaver
oil 9x12

Susan Winkler

cbwltd@earthlink.net

image coming

Stephen Wise

wiseguyart@aol.com

San Juan Bautista Church 
by Stephe Wise
oil 22x28

Sydney Zentall

zentall@purdue.edu

Pristine Morning 
by Sydney Zentall
 oil

Lynn Zwagerman

lmzwag@mac.com

 
by Lynn Zwagerman
 oil