ENCOURAGING PLEIN AIR PAINTING IN THE MONTEREY BAY AREA

Associate Member Artists:  A - M   N - Z

Click on the artist's image to visit their website.

Wayne Adachi

adachiwx@gmail.com


by Wayne Adachi
Michael Armstrong

mstrongarm@yahoo.com


by Michael Armstrong
Joanne Baine

jcalifornia@redshift.com

Point Lobos
by Joanne Baine
Ernie Baber

erniebaber@gmail.com

image coming
Louise Bahar

lbahar@wgn.net


by Louise Bahar
Bobbie Belvel

elfinbrook@att.net

PrestonPoint
Paola Fiorelle Berthoin

valentine1661@yahoo.com

Live Oak Sanctuary
Peggy Wynne Borgman

pwbcreative@gmail.com

Tal Bradford

brad11843@sbcglobal.net

Bobbie Brainerd

bobbiebrainerd@gmail.com

SeaSteps
by Bobbie Braimerd
oil
Ruth Carroll

rdhcarroll@sbcglobal.net

Ruth Carroll
Lorraine Catania

jcatania@gmail.com

Fort Ord State Park 
by Lorraine Catania
oil 11x14
Seema Christie

seemachristie@hotmail.com

Mary Lou Correia

marylou@mlcorreia.com

Wind and Sky
by Mary Lou Correia
12x16 oil
Kati D'Amore

katidamore@gmail.com

artwork
by Kati D'Amore
oil
Suzanne Elliott

sueelliott@sbcglobal.net

by Suzanne Elliott
oil
Catherine Fasciato

fasciato@astound.net

Reach for the Sky
Patricia Gaglioti

patriciagaglioti@mac.com

image coming
Val Giancola

valgiancola@gmail.com

image coming
Guna Hebbar

gunahebbar@gmail.com

Lupine Patches, Highway 68
by Guna Hebbar
acrylic 16x20
Peter Holmsky

pholmsky@aol.com

Whale Wave
by Peter Holmsky
acrylic and oil
Linda Huggins

lindahuggins@comcast.net


by Linda Huggins
oil
Cheryl Kampe

cherylkampe@mindspring.com


by Cheryl Kampe
oil
Elsa Johnson

eljohnson@csumb.edu


by Elsa Johnson
oil
Tamara Keiper

tk.artendeavors@gmail.com


by Tamara Keiper
Robyn Leimer

robynlyee@sbcglobal.net


by Robin Leimer
oil 9x12
Paula Lewycky

plewycky@gmail.com

Garland Gold
by Paula Lewycky
oil 9x12
Laura Lindem

laurapaintress@gmail.com

Edward Mallory

edward@
edwardmalloryfineart.com


by Edward Mallory
Marlene Maier

marlenemaier@gmail.com

image coming
Marie Massey

mm@mariemassey.com

Safe Harbor
by Marie Massey
oil
Frances Minglana

minglanaf@yahoo.com

Water Flow
by Frances Minglana
oil 11x14
Caroline Mitchel

cmranch@ranzzolink.com

Michelle Murphy-Ferguson

michellemferguson@
suddenlink.net

Iceplant at Lovers Point
by Michelle Murphy Ferguson