Home

About

Events

Meetings

Paint Outs

Newsletters

Member Artists

Join MBPAPA

Contact


Impressions of the Central Coast:
A Members Exhibition

Impressions of the Central Coast showcases MBPAPA members' plein air and plein-air-inspired paintings of their impressions of California's beautiful Central Coast.
Natividad Medical Center, Salinas, CA Directions

Exhibition: February 16, 2012 through January 2013
Reception: Thursday, February 16, 2012
View Flyer
Pick Up Art: Mon-Fri, Jan 28 - Feb 1, 2013 8:30am-4:30pm
Natividad Foundation Office, Natividad Medical Center
1441 Constitution Blvd., Salinas, CA 93906

Exhibiting Artists and Artwork

Janet A. Barker
janetbarker@me.com

Spring Flowers on a Gray Day
Oil 5x7 $325

Carole Belliveau
carolebelliveau@charter.net

Lone Star at Sunset
Oil 24x18 SOLD

Salinas River
Oil 24x36 $995

San Juan Barn
Oil 22x28 $1300

Carmel River at Sunset
Oil 20x16 $695

Maria Boisvert
maria@mariaboisvertart.com

Done for the Day
Oil 12x16 SOLD

Fishermans Wharf, Monterey June 2011
Oil 40x30 $2750

tbd
Oil tbd

Stroll Through the Vineyard
Oil 30x40 $2750

Norma Bruhn
normeeb@comcast.net

Quiet Barn
Oil 18x24 $750

Lapis Sea
Oil 26x38 $950

Judy Cooper
judycooper@gmail.com

Fields of Gold
Oil 16x20 SOLD

Mission San Juan Bautista
Oil 12x12 $225

Christine Crozier
contactme
@christinecrozier.com

Ready, Set, Go
Oil 30x36 $4000

Mary Jo Dunn-Ruiz
maryjodunnruiz@gmail.com

Davenport Bluffs
Oil 14x11 $435

Carmel Afternoon
Oil 18x24 $495

Swanton Road Pastures
Oil 16x20 SOLD

Suzanne Elliott
sueelliott@sbcglobal.net

Elkhorn Barn and Slough
Oil 9x12 $390

Jane Flury
artnants@aol.com

12th Street, Pacific Grove
Watercolor 18x24 $300

Karen Garnett
karen@ksgarnett.com

Kelp and Rocks, Whalers' Cove, Point Lobos
Acrylic 12x24 $795

Barbara Gill
gillwatercolors@gmail.com

McWay Falls
Watercolor 13.5x7.75 $350

Michele Hausman
michele
@michelehausman.com

Trusted Farmland
Oil 12x16 $750

Lettuce Light
Oil 12x16 $750

Sibyl Johnson
sibylj@sbcglobal.net

Above Highway One

Oil 24x30 $975

Above Whalers Cove
Oil 24x30 $975

Above Rocky Point
Oil 24x30 $975

Paula Lewycky
plewycky@aol.com

Big Sur Coast
Oil 11x14 $350

Steve Maher
stevemaherfineart
@gmail.com

Fishermans Wharf
Oil 11x14 $290

Morning At the Pond
Oil 11x14 SOLD

Francene Markle
dezigner@charter.net

Going Home
Oil 11x14 $250

Follow The Sun
Watercolor 24x20 $595

Michelle Murphy-Ferguson
michellemferguson
@suddenlink.net

Garrapata Waterfall
Oil 9x12 $400

Along the Coast
Oil 11x14 $500

Todd Norgaard
toddnorg@aol.com

Cliff View
Acrylic 16x12 $600

Rhett Regina Owings
rrowings@earthlink.net

Red and Yellow Sail Boats
Oil 40x30 $1500

By the Lagoon
Oil 11x14 $500

Carmel Charmer
Oil 9x12 $350

A Shady Spot by the Sea
Oil 11x14 SOLD

Howard Perkins
hrperkins@comcast.net

China Grove Geometry
Oil 36x48 $1500

Point Lobos Series: China Cove, The Wave
Oil 24x30 SOLD

Lovers Point
Oil 24x48 $850

Lilli-Anne Price
lilli-anne@sbcglobal.net

Toro's Eucalyptus
Oil and Encaustic 36x48 $3500

Dragon Coast
Oil 30x48 $1800

Over the Rocks
Oil 36x48 SOLD

Salinas Valley
Oil30x40 $2000

Julie Rips
phone: 831.277.7578

Trout Farm Trail
Oil 18x24 $350

Julia Munger Seelos
Julia_Seelos@yahoo.com

Coastal Dune Grasses
Oil 14x18 $850

Cypress Eden
Oil 16x20 $1100

Emerald Ecstasy
Oil 14x18 $850

Tim Sloan
rtsloan3548@yahoo.com

Golden Sunset
Oil 24x48 $1800

Murray Wagnon
mcblur@earthlink.net

Agave, San Miquel
Oil 20x16 $800

Rain in Castroville
Oil 18x14 $630