Home

About

Events

Meetings

Paint Outs

Newsletters

Member Artists

Join MBPAPA

Contact


Monterey Tapestry: A Members Exhibition

Monterey Tapestry showcases MBPAPA members' plein air and plein-air-inspired paintings of Monterey County at Natividad Medical Center, Salinas, CA Directions

Exhibition: October 8, 2010 - September 2011
Reception: Friday, February 25, 2011 5:00 - 8:00pm View Postcard
Reception: Friday, October 8, 2010 5:30 - 8:30pm View Postcard
View Poster

Exhibiting Artists and Artwork

Janet A. Barker
barkerj@katewwdb.com

Sunset on 17 Mile Drive
sold

Cypress Watch
$800

Cypress at Carmel Beach
$250

Carole Belliveau
carolebelliveau@gmail.com

A Change of Season
$1100

Mission Nuestra de la Soledad
$1350

Calm Waters
$895

Paola Fiorelle Berthoin
fiorelle@redshift.com

Hidden Beach, Point Lobos
$550

Patty Biederman
pattympat@aol.com

Artichoke Fields
$295

Maria Boisvert
maria@mariaboisvertart.com

Springtime on San Benancio Road
sold

no image

Fishing with Uncle Bill
Oil 18x24 $1550

Cyndra Bradford
cyndra@redshift.com

Day of Golf
$4000

Christine Crozier
contactme
@christinecrozier.com

Just Joeys
Oil 24x20 $2300

Suzanne D'Arcy
vszdarcy@aol.com

Garrapata California Coast
$750

Cornelia Emery
cemeryposh@aol.com

Old Barn in a Field of Flowers (Garapata Park)
Oil 18x24 $1800

Annette Foisie
annettefoisie@sbcglobal.net

Quiet Day, Asilomar
$775

Karen Garnett
karen@ksgarnett.com

Garrapata Rocks and Pool
Oil 12x16 $895
Artists Choice Award

Barbara Gill Salerno
bees2@sbcglobal.net

Big Sur Lighthouse
watercolor 16x20 $325

Yolanda Gurries
rgurries54@aol.com

Lake El Estero
Pastel 12x16 $500

Michele Hausman
michele
@michelehausman.com

Patchwork Dunes
$750

Patricia Huber
patriciahuber@comcast.net

Teachable Moment
Oil 12x16 $400

Sibyl Johnson
sibylj@sbcglobal.net

Warming Up

Oil 12x16 $850

Paula Lewycky
plewycky@aol.com

Carmel Valley Garland Park
$550

Steve Maher
stevemaherfineart
@gmail.com

Seaside Dunes
$750

Holman Ranch Pond
$750

Joyce Merritt
jemerritt#14@comcast.net

Carmel Mission Bell Tower
$195

Carmel Mission
$150

Mission Bells
$185

Julia Munger Seelos
Julia_Seelos@yahoo.com

Window to Monterey
$795

San Gregorie Soldier
$1350

Michelle Murphy-Ferguson
michellemferguson
@suddenlink.net

Big Sur Bixby Bridge
$400

China Cove
$300

Todd Norgaard
toddnorg@aol.com

Fog Dance
$500

Mary Jane Norwood
bengie11@comcast.net

Point Lobos at China Cove
$600

Rhett Regina Owings
rrowings@earthlink.net

Waiting for Dark
Oil 36x36 $1200

Howard Perkins
hrperkins@comcast.net

Morning at Whalers Cove
$750

PG Breakers - Asilomar
$1200

Lilli-Anne Price
lilli-anne@sbcglobal.net

Big Sur Poppies
sold
Peoples Choice Award

Holman Vines

sold

Joy's Horses

$2000

Jack's Peak View

$2500

Bixby Sunset

$4000

Rose Sloan
rtsloan3548@yahoo.com

The Stillness of the Sea
$300

Tim Sloan
rtsloan3548@yahoo.com

Afternoon at Asilomar
sold

no image

Garrapata View
$1950

Jeff Daniel Smith
phone: 831.277.7578

Valley Oaks
$3500

Rowan L. Wolnick
rwolnick@comcast.net

General Sherman's Quarters
$600